First Article

Random Thought

Hi, I'm Adesanya and I'm writing my first tech blog post. At the moment I don't know what to write and I'm a bit skeptical about this. But, I want to do this and will put my best at it.

I'm currently learning Javascript which has been very tough, I keep going back to the basics over and over again, searching the internet on the best way to learn Javascript and haven't found anything solid. I think that should be one of my topic to write about soon.

I'm hoping to have an exciting journey getting into technical writing.

I made up my mind this morning to follow up with two great materials I have found and I feel this might help you if you are getting overwhelmed with the materials to learn Javascript too, check them out.

30 days of JavaScript with Asabeneh https://github.com/Asabeneh/30-Days-Of-JavaScript

Will be running that simultaneously with Wes's JavaScript 30 , building 30 projects in 30 days with Vanilla JavaScript.

And will be here more frequently too.

Wish me well and your advices are welcome.